Insatiable Girl

Cooking.

Posted in cooking, food by sue on March 31, 2010

I’ve been cooking a lot lately. More cooking than eating out… I think. Some of the dishes I’ve made lately include: wontons, spaghetti bolognese, eggplant parm, dal, and chicken tikka masala (this tasted more Indonesian or Thai than Indian though).

Pictured above is fried shallots. I made a Chinese minced pork dish. I usually use the meat to make 嚕肉飯 or 麻辣乾麵 for all you Chinese readers out there. Luckily, Joe loves this stuff. Whew.

Leave a Reply

