Insatiable Girl

NEW YORK: Pinisi

Posted in Uncategorized by sue on June 3, 2010

128 E 4th Street, New York, NY 10003
212 614 9079

Price: Not sure
Rating: Good
Directions: FV to 2nd Ave
Reservations: Unnecessary
Must Get: red velvet cupcakes!

I’m not a huge sweets fan, but sometimes I do my fair share of indulging. My good friend, Ally, bought me SIX cupcakes from Pinisi last night and since I’m home today not moving and I just ate one and a half of them! My original plan was just to eat half of a cupcake, but the first piece (coconut) wasn’t that good so I decided to try their red velvet, but after eating just half of it, I kept wanting to finish the rest. Their red velvet cupcake is probably the best red velvet cake I’ve had and according to other Yelpers, probably the best one in the city! Thanks Ally!

Leave a Reply

