Insatiable Girl

NEW YORK: Dean and Deluca

Posted in Uncategorized by sue on September 15, 2010

After a bad incident of Dean and Deluca food my freshman year of college (which involved stomach cramps for days), I vowed never to eat there again which has lasted until today. I was starving as usual, so I just ran in there to grab a quick bite before I met Joe at Uniqlo. I got their red velvet cupcake because I was craving something sweet. It was perfect. Just the right size and so, so tasty. It was light and airy with the right amount of cream cheese icing. I inhaled it, so no picture– sorry! It was $3, so a bit pricey since for a few bucks more you can get a monster cupcake at Crumbs, but sometimes you just don’t want a monster cupcake!

Leave a Reply

