Insatiable Girl

BERKSHIRES: Water Street Grill

Posted in Uncategorized by sue on October 2, 2010

If you find yourself out in the Berkshires, you HAVE to stop by Williamstown and grab a bite at the Water Street Grill. Everything we had was great here– bread, eggplant fries, clam chowder, burger, pasta. But the one thing that is still making my mouth water was Joe’s dish, their shrimp and chicken chipotle cream pasta. I rarely get food envy, but I couldn’t help myself from eating off his plate. It was such a great sauce; I’m surprised it’s the first time I’ve ever seen it offered at a restaurant. It’s no surprise that the Water Street Grill came up as number one when I googled best restaurants in Williamstown.

Leave a Reply

