Insatiable Girl

NEW YORK: Veselka

Posted in Uncategorized by sue on November 1, 2010

After watching an episode of “The Best Thing I Ever Ate” with Joe, we decided we had to follow up on one of the recommendations and check out the borscht at Veselka. Ted from Queer Eye was right. The warm borscht warms you up on a cold winter day; it’s hearty and delicious. After one spoonful, I was tempted to get my own bowl. If I time before I leave New York (next week– ack!), I’ll try to come back for another.

Leave a Reply

