Insatiable Girl

NEW YORK: Posto

Posted in food, new york, restaurants by sue on November 14, 2010

Horrible picture I know, but Posto is hands down my favorite pizza spot in New York now. Unless this is the first time you’ve read my blog, you should have realized that I’m not a big bread person; that goes the same for noodles, pizza crust, etc. Don’t get me wrong, I like to eat them, but in small quantities. And that’s why Posto’s thin crust pizza is perfect for me. Make your way out to Gramercy for this place and get one of their salads. The meatball and the sausage pizzas are fantastic; even better is that they don’t skimp on the basil like most places do.

Tagged with: , ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Carina said, on November 18, 2010 at 10:07 pm

    My new apartment is mere steps away from Posto’s sister restaurant, Gruppo. I love the thin crust, and their Shroomtown pizza is AMAZING. I have to resist the temptation to eat there every night!


Leave a Reply

